Our Staff

Deputy Director 

Dr. Pang Li Li
lili.pang@ubd.edu.bn

Dr. Azaharaini Hj Jamil
azaharaini.jamil@ubd.edu.bn  

Dr. Gubara Hassan
gubara.hassan@ubd.edu.bn   

Susilawatiniah Hj Ibrahim
susi.ibrahim@ubd.edu.bn

Frankie Ong Jen Yong
frankie.ong@ubd.edu.bn

Norainie Ahmad
norainie.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn  

Emil Zahrin Hj Ali
emil.ali@ubd.edu.bn  

Adjunct Professor 

Amin Abdul Aziz
amin.abdulaziz@ubd.edu.bn  

Eminent Visiting Professors 

  • Professor John Thomas
    Belfer Centre for Science and International Affairs
    John F. Kennedy School of Government
    Harvard University
     
  • Professor Robert Kent Weaver
    Professor of Public Policy
    Comparative Government Field Chair
    McCourt Shool of Public Policy
    Georgetown University
     
  • Professor Erhard Friedberg
    Professor Emeritus of University
    Science Po (Paris)
    France
     
  • Professor Deborah Hughes Hallet
    Professor Mathematics
    University of Arizona
    Adjunct Professor of Public Policy
    John F. Kennedy School of Government
    Harvard University

Visiting Professors 

  • Professor Leslie A. Pal
    Chancellor's Professor of Public Policy and Administration
    School of Public Policy and Administration
    Carleton University , Canada
     
  • Professor Mark Carl Rom
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    McCourt School of Public Policy
    Georgetown University

Administrative Support 

Dyg Nurulasilah Hj Emran
Assistant Work Officer
nurulasilah.emran@ubd.edu.bn
Ext: 2753

Pg. Emran Pg Damit
Clerk
emran.damit@ubd.edu.bn
Ext: 2743
 

Any enquires please email
Office.ips@ubd.edu.bn